Women's College Hospital Foundation - Your Staff Team

Your Staff Team

We’re here for you! Feel free to contact any member of your Women’s College Hospital Foundation team at any time to discuss how you can get involved, to ask questions about your donation or just to chat.

Please also be sure to visit our donation FAQs page and general FAQs page to see if we’ve already answered your question online.

Senior Leadership Team

Katherine Hay

President & CEO

Darren Zagoruy

Manager, Board of Directors & Office of the President

Cathy Carter

Associate Vice President, Chief Community Officer

Mary Dodd, CPA, CA

Vice President Donor Services & Chief Financial Officer

Megan Tregunno, CFRE (on mat leave)

Executive Director, Chief Community Officer

Development Team

Wendy Dias

Senior Development Officer, Leadership and Planned Gifts
416-323-6323 x 2261 wendy.dias@wchospital.ca

Leigh Naturkach

Manager, Advancement
416-323-6323 x 2936 leigh.naturkach@wchospital.ca

Yana Shirman

Development Assistant, Prospect Research & Analytics
416-323-6323 x 2344 yana.shirman@wchospital.ca

Andrew Wilkins

Senior Development Officer, Research
416-323-6323 x 2265 andrew.wilkins@wchospital.ca

Donor Services Team

Fiona Bedlington

Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving & Direct Mail
416-323-6323 x 2319 fiona.bedlington@wchospital.ca

Marie Chen

Finance Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2326 marie.chen@wchospital.ca

Doris Lee Gollé

Database Coordinator, Donor Services
416-323-6323 ext. 5984 doris.leegolle@wchospital.ca

Nadia Korneichuk

Development Officer, Donor Services
416-323-6323 x 2337 nadia.korneichuk@wchospital.ca

Catherine McCormack

Reception & Office Manager

Jundino Ugo

Senior Manager, Donor and Information Services
416-323-6323 x 2336 judino.ugo@wchospital.ca

Marketing & Community Engagement Team

Kat Biondi

Senior Development Officer, Community & Signature Events
416-323-6323 x 2339 kat.biondi@wchospital.ca

Brittney Black

Development Coordinator, Stewardship & Community Engagement
416-323-6323 x 3658 brittney.black@wchospital.ca

Rachel Chochinov

Senior Development Officer, Marketing

Emily Dontsos

Senior Development Officer, Community Engagement
416-323-6323 x 3798 emily.dontsos@wchospital.ca

Marian Johnson

Manager, Stewardship & Donor Engagement

Todd Perry

Development Coordinator, Events
416-323-6323 ext. 5985 todd.perry@wchospital.ca

Heather Sobolewski

Women’s College Hospital Archivist
back to top